Current Instructors

Amy Davis, M.S. AmyDavis7@boisestate.edu
Lacey Harris, M.A. laceyharris@boisestate.edu
Luke Jones, Ph.D. LukeaJones@boisestate.edu
Teresa Kunz, M.A. teresakunz@boisestate.edu
Tom Lungren thomaslungren@boisestate.edu
Leif Nelson, M.E.T. leifnelson@boisestate.edu
Ben Quintana, M.A. quintanab@slhs.org
Heidi Reeder, Ph.D. hreeder@boisestate.edu
Steve Robertson, Ph.D. stephenrobertson@boisestate.edu
Margaret Sass. Ed.D margaretsass@boisestate.edu
Mat Erpelding, M.A. materpelding@boisestate.edu
Chauntain Shields ChauntainShields@boisestate.edu
Jeremiah Shinn, Ph.D. jeremiahshinn@boisestate.edu