Current Instructors

Amy Davis, M.S. AmyDavis7@boisestate.edu
Luke Jones, Ph.D. LukeaJones@boisestate.edu
Teresa Kunz, M.A. teresakunz@boisestate.edu
Tom Lungren thomaslungren@boisestate.edu
Molly Mosher, M.A. mollymosher@boisestate.edu
Leif Nelson, M.E.T. leifnelson@boisestate.edu
Ben Quintana, M.A. quintanab@slhs.org
Chauntain Shields ChauntainShields@boisestate.edu
Heidi Reeder, Ph.D. hreeder@boisestate.edu
Jeremiah Shinn, Ph.D. jeremiahshinn@boisestate.edu
Melissa Wintrow mwintrow@boisestate.edu